“Fresh: New Music From Canada” Released May 28, 2018
Features new shorter works by Canadian composers, including Nicholas Ryan Kelly, David Archer, Tawnie Olson, Jocelyn Morlock, Andrew Balfour, Zachary Wadsworth, Matthew Emery, Peter Togni, Kathleen Allan, Stuart Beatch, and Alex Eddington.

These are secular a cappella works on themes of nature, passion, love, loss, death, and hope.