FRESH: New Music From Canada

Released May 28, 2018

Features new shorter works by Canadian composers: secular a cappella music on themes of nature, passion, love, loss, death, and hope. All previously unrecorded and several premiered by Chronos in 2018.

Composers Nicholas Ryan Kelly, David Archer, Tawnie Olson, Jocelyn Morlock, Andrew Balfour, Zachary Wadsworth, Matthew Emery, Peter Togni, Kathleen Allan, Stuart Beatch, and Alex Eddington.

More Info

The Simplest Way

Released May 16, 2016

This newest release features the music of Trent Worthington, recorded Spring 2016 at St. Andrew’s United Church in Edmonton.

15 tracks of original works by this award-winning Edmonton composer, including:

More Info

Presenting Chronos Vocal Ensemble

Released June 18, 2015

This debut release features sacred a cappella music, recorded Spring 2015 at St. Timothy’s Anglican Church in Edmonton.

More Info