Chronos presents: Inward ~ Onward

Grateful for 10 years of singing; presenting Chosen Family

This performance will be the focal point of our anniversary celebrations, held ten years to the week after Chronos Vocal Ensemble’s first “full concert” in January 2014 at the Cathedral. We celebrate the history and nascent traditions built by the choir, while looking to the future. We look forward to welcoming special guest singers from the choir’s past to the stage, in a performance including the world premiere of a major commission from composer Stuart Beatch, entitled Chosen Family.

Buy Tickets!

Please join us!

Tickets are $30 in advance online sales (closes 2 hours before concert start)

Tickets are $35 at the door.

Season Subscriptions

Consider buying a subscription to the whole season, at $99 for all four concerts, this is definitely the best possible price.

Subscribers also get access to reserved seating, lost ticket replacement, the same best price when ordering additional single tickets, invitation to special occasions and events, and special online content!

The Program


The Venue

All Saints’ Anglican Church