Welcome, Podium delegates!

These pre-release tracks from our upcoming live album Resolve are made available just for you, in partnership with the composers. Thanks to Cypress Music for its support of this pre-release. To revisit this page, bookmark it or save this link. Click to listen, and scroll down for more info and ways to get involved. 

Resolve pre release cover

All the love that lies beneath

Edward Enman

Andrew Balfour

Anthem for a Doomed Youth

Gaze Upon the Trees

Andrew Balfour

You Speak Violets

Nicholas Ryan Kelly

Deux Solitudes

Marie-Claire Saindon


Our pre-release “liner notes” include texts, program notes, and an introduction from Jordan.

Share your feedback!

Thoughts to share? Questions? Drop us a line here! You can leave your name and email, but that’s optional. Thanks for listening.

Support our campaign to complete this album!

Join a committed group of donors and sponsors in helping make the complete Resolve album a success.